Skip to content
β–· Bitandroid.top βœ…β—πŸ€

What’s new and rewards in the update

We have summarized in a few words what we can expect from this new version, but obviously there is much to discover. Even more so when it comes to this game, which is always surrounded by a story and a miscellany that gives much more background to everything that is going on in the Liyue region.

Genshin Impact

All the details of update 1.5

What we expect from this update it is a small quantity, but a lot of quality. Basically, it brings us two new characters, Yanfei and the controversial Eula, where her story revolutionized the networks a few days ago. In addition, we can also choose to have new equipment and compositions in our arsenal such as “Ode to the Pines” or the “Albino Llamas”. All this is what the update 1.5 incorporates, with more detail:

New construction system

After using and invoking the Relaxing, we can interact with her to enter, where the teapot spirit. He acts as a butler and takes care of many matters within the inner world, so we will have to interact with him in order to decorate our own space. As for the way to get these decorations, it may be through construction using various materials or exchange Intramora for the items we prefer through the so-called Tetetienda.

Albino Flames

When an Elemental Skill hits the enemy, the ATK of all nearby team members is increased by 9% for 7 sec. This effect can stack up to 2 times and can be activated every 0.3 seconds. When applied 2 times, the effect of the 2-piece set is increased by 100%.

The aforementioned artifact sets can be obtained after completing the Mountain Guard Blessing Domain challenge in Bishui Plain.

Tenacity of the Geoarmada

When an Elemental Skill hits the enemy, the ATK of all nearby team members is increased by 20% and their shield strength increases by 30% for 3 seconds. This effect can be activated once every 0.5 s. The effect can be activated even if the character equipped with this artifact is not on the field.

Ode of the Pines

Ode de los Pinos is a powerful 5-star rarity greatsword and it will only be possible to obtain it through a gachapon.

Yanfei, “the Innocent Lawyer”

It is a character of four star pyoro type who uses a catalyst as her main weapon, she is also a renowned legal advisor who lives in Liyue. This insightful young woman has illuminated beast blood part and knows perfectly the principles of order.

Eula, “the Dancer of the Waves”

It is a character of 5 star cryo types and that carries a greatsword as its main weapon. This character is descended from the Lawrence clan, which once ruled the city of Mondstadt in a rather obscure way. Therefore, Eula always has been viewed with contempt by city dwellers and on it falls a story of slavery that Genshin Impact players didn’t like at all, since he bought Vennessa’s clan, who were slaves.

Genshin Impact Update 1.5 Date and Time

The server maintenance for Genshin Impact 1.5 update, will begin at 8h am (CET) or 06:00 (UTC + 8) of this Wednesday, April 28, 2021 and will last approximately 5 hours, below we summarize the schedules:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:00 a.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 a.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 o’clock
  • Brazil: at 3:00 a.m.
  • chili: at 2:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 3:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 01:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 2:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 01:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 01:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 2:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): at 00:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 01:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 01:00 hours
  • Mexico DF: at 02:00 hours
  • Nicaragua: at 01:00 hours
  • Panama: at 02:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 02:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 03:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 03:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 04:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 03:00

As always, due to the maintenance that developers must perform to implement the update file, and in appreciation of the players waiting, Genshin Impact offers rewards once the game activity resumes.

This time it will not be less, so we will receive 300 protogems for all players, with a bonus of 60 additional protogems for each hour of maintenance. On the other hand, having reached Adventure Rank 5 or higher before the update start period, miHoYo will send the compensation through an in-game message within 5 hours. This will be valid for 30 days and will expire when version 1.5 ends.